On The Writing Front

2013 has been a good year for my writing. Despite poor health and ploughing ever more time into jobsearch, I’ve not only had a bumper year for output and acceptances, I’ve also managed a couple of major successes with the publication (in a limited edition) of my novella, The Yellow House and an excellent review of my poetry booklet, Our Story, in Poetry Cornwall, which concludes “I can recommend this as something you can buy sight unseen to enjoy yourself or pass it on as a great present to anyone.” An unexpected, but wonderful accolade.

For more on my writing, visit http://djtyrer.blogspot.co.uk/p/welcome.html

Leave a Reply

